Show/Hide

We are here to help you get started at WCC! Email: outreach@whatcom.edu | Live support via Zoom: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. Mon - Thur, Meeting ID 403-680-4010 | whatcom.edu/welcome.

International Programs

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
International Programs Enroll Now for Fall

apply-now meet-our-staff agents-and-partners faculty homestay-hosts request-info

International Programs staff will continue to provide services and support during the campus closure. Although our offices are closed, all staff members are working remotely and can be reached through the contact information below during regular business hours. 

General inquiries – international@whatcom.edu    Phone: 360.383.3240
International Programs lead: Kelly Kester - kkester@whatcom.edu
International advising services – visit international advising page (by clicking here)
International student billing: Heidi Wassan - hwassan@whatcom.edu
International student housing: Karlee Heath – kheath@whatcom.edu
International student admissions: Sandra Kimura – skimura@whatcom.edu
Study abroad: Ulli Schraml – uschraml@whatcom.edu
English as a Second Language Academic Program lead: Robin Preisinger – rpreisinger@whatcom.edu

 

Choose a language  Indonesia  Japan  South-Korea  Mexico  China  Taiwan  Thailand  Mongolia  Vietnam  English