Admin Staff

Laura Singletary

Laura Singletary, M.Ed.
Director for Transitional Learning and WorkFirst
lsingletary@whatcom.edu
360.383.3061









Tobi Martinez

Tobi Jean Martinez
Program Coordinator
tmartinez@whatcom.edu
360.383.3062









Sara Bailon-Mello

Sara Bailon-Mello
Transitional Learning Support Associate
sbailonmello@whatcom.edu
360.383.3060









Advisors/Student Support

Betty Anzaldua

Betty Anzaldua
WorkFirst Transitional Learning Navigator
banzaldua@whatcom.edu
360.383.3069









Megan Dougherty

Megan Dougherty
Transitional Learning Navigator
mdougherty@whatcom.edu
360.383.3182









Rhonda Leeson

Rhonda Leeson
Transitional Learning Navigator
rleeson@whatcom.edu
360.383.3060









Jessica Rodriguez

Jessica Rodriguez
BFET Transitional Learning Navigator
jrodriguez@whatcom.edu
360.383.3084









Robb Vancil
WorkFirst Transitional Learning Tutor/Student Support
rvancil@whatcom.edu
360.383.3060


Student Support Staff

Jerry Hernandez

Jerry Hernandez
Workstudy
360.383.3060










Brenda Pedraza

Brenda Pedraza
Workstudy
360.383.3060